Meet the Staff

USO Guam Area
Leigh Leilani Graham
USO Guam Area Director
lgraham@uso.org

Jadine Lujan
USO Guam Area Operations Manager
jlujan@uso.org



USO Andersen
Yana Blair
USO Andersen Center Manager
yblair@uso.org

Regina Taimanglo
USO Andersen Field Programs Manager
rtaimanglo@uso.org

Erin Snider
USO Andersen Center Operations Specialist
esnider@uso.org



USO Naval Base Guam
Edmund Lebita
USO Naval Base Guam Center Manager
elebita@uso.org



USO Tumon Bay
Vic Tano
USO Tumon Bay Center Manager
vtano@uso.org

Kenji Oku
USO Tumon Bay Center Operations Specialist
koku@uso.org